|  
Village Council

Molly Howlett, President
Fred Cattell, Pro-Tem
Greg Uihlein, Trustee
Heath Corey, Trustee
Richard Mullins, Trustee
Kim Morehouse, Trustee
Chad Quintanilla, Trustee

Meeting Information
Organizational Chart

Committee Members

Council Committees 

Budget and Finance:
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins
Frederick Cattell

 Building Committee
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins

Meeting Schedule

2020 Council Meeting Dates - Located in Room 112

Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, Feburary 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday August 3, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Monday, January 4, 2021

Village Official's Email

Molly Howlett - Village President: president@vosmi.org
Frederick Cattell - Pro-Tem: fcattell@vosmi.org
Heath Corey - Trustee: hcorey@vosmi.org
Kim Morehouse - Trustee: kmorehouse@vosmi.org
Greg Uihlein - Trustee: guihlein@vosmi.org
Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org
Chad Quintanilla - Trustee: cquintanilla@vosmi.org