|  
Council Meeting Information

Village Council Regular scheduled Monthly meetings will be held electronically on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The Village Council Monthly ZOOM Meeting ID. number will be: 997-672-1686, with passcode being 722258. 

MEETING DATES ARE THE FIRST MONDAY OF THE MONTH

2021 Meeting Schedule

January 11, 2021 (Rescheduled)
February 1, 2021
March 1, 2021
April 5, 2021
May 3, 2021
June 7, 2021
July 12, 2021
August 2, 2021
September 13, 2021
October 4, 2021
November 1, 2021
December 6, 2021
January 3, 2022

Committee Members

Council Committees 

Budget and Finance:
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins
Frederick Cattell

 Building Committee
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins

Village Official's Email

Molly Howlett - Village President: president@vosmi.org
Frederick Cattell - Pro-Tem: fcattell@vosmi.org
Vacant - Trustee: Trustee: amoceri@vosmi.org
Kim Morehouse - Trustee: kmorehouse@vosmi.org
Greg Uihlein - Trustee: guihlein@vosmi.org
Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org
Chad Quintanilla - Trustee: cquintanilla@vosmi.org
 

 

Meeting Schedule

2021 Council Meeting Dates - Located in Room 112

Monday, January 11, 2021 (Rescheduled)
Monday, Feburary 1, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022