|  
Council Meeting Information

Meetings will be in person. Room 107 at 305 W. Elizabeth Street. 

MEETING DATES ARE TYPICALLY THE FIRST MONDAY OF THE MONTH

Committee Members

Council Committees 

Budget and Finance:
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins
Frederick Cattell

 Building Committee
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins

Village Official's Email

Molly Howlett - Village President: president@vosmi.org
Frederick Cattell - Pro-Tem: fcattell@vosmi.org
Vacant - Trustee: Trustee: amoceri@vosmi.org
Kim Morehouse - Trustee: kmorehouse@vosmi.org
Greg Uihlein - Trustee: guihlein@vosmi.org
Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org
Chad Quintanilla - Trustee: cquintanilla@vosmi.org
 

 

Meeting Schedule

2021 Council Meeting Dates - Located in Room 112

Monday, January 11, 2021 (Rescheduled)
Monday, Feburary 1, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021 - Special Meeting
Monday, July 12, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:00pm - Special Meeting
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022