|  
Village Council

Robert Hollenbeck, President
Molly Howlett, Pro-Tem
Christina Duwig, Trustee
Carmelita Weaks, Trustee
Richard Mullins, Trustee
Frederick Cattell, Trustee
Patrick Harden, Trustee

Meeting Information
Organizational Chart

Committee Members

Council Committees 

Budget and Finance:
Robert Hollenbeck
Carmelita Weaks
Frederick Cattell

 Building Committee
Molly Howlett
Patrick Harden
Richard Mullins

Meeting Time:
April 17, 2017 9:30am

Meeting Schedule

 2017 Council Meeting Dates

Monday                                   12/05/2016        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    01/02/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Tuesday (Rescheduled)   01/03/2017         305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    02/01/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    03/06/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    04/03/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    05/01/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    06/05/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    07/03/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm (Rescheduled) to July 10, 2017 at 7:00pm

Monday                                    08/07/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Tuesday                                  09/05/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    10/02/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm              

Monday                                    11/06/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm

Monday                                    12/04/2017        305 W. Elizabeth Street, Room 112                    7:00 pm


Village Official's Email

Robert Hollenbeck- Village President: president@vosmi.org

Molly Howlett - Pro-Tem: 

Carmelita Weaks - Trustee: cweaks@vosmi.org

Frederick Cattell - Trustee: fcattell@vosmi.org

Patrick Harden- Trustee: pharden@vosmi.org

Christina DuWig- Trustee: cduwig@vosmi.org

Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org

Debbie Nogle  - Clerk: clerk@vosmi.org

VACANT - Treasurer: treasurer@vosmi.org

Shane Batdorff - Department of Public Works: sbatdorff@vosmi.org

Steve Crandall - Department of Public Works: scrandall@vosmi.org

Matt Akers - Department of Public Works: makers@vosmi.org